Name Job title Email Tel. Mobile
Tina Parker Director of Services Tina.Parker@prisonadvice.org.uk 0207 735 9535 07702 517482
Peter Snashall Admin and Information Officer Peter.Snashall@prisonadvice.org.uk 020 3031 6529  
Sophie Geddie Head of Services Delivery and Development - London Sophie.Geddie@prisonadvice.org.uk 0203 031 6528 07753 298178
Lesley Ward Head of Services Delivery and Development - North & East Midlands Lesley.Ward@prisonadvice.org.uk 0207 735 9535 07880 039634
Luke Carey Head of Services Delivery and Development - South East Luke.Carey@prisonadvice.org.uk 0207 735 9535 07976 284355
Joanne Mulcahy Head of Services Delivery and Development - Wales and South West Joanne.mulcahy@prisonadvice.org.uk 01792 485392 07860 720008
Lisa Harrison Head of Services Delivery and Development - West Midlands Lisa.Harrison@prisonadvice.org.uk 0207 735 9535 07834 273832